As a business professional, you know that mobile can play a huge role in meeting your business objectives. What you may not know is how to get there. What it takes to balance the strategy, processes, technology, and collaboration required to make mobile a success.
We can help. Join us for The Definitive Guide to CPI Campaign Set-up and Optimization by Appnext. The What, Why, and How of Apps Promotion to boost the campaign performance.
Topics covered include:
• Optimal campaign set-up at Appnext
• Multi-layer campaign optimization techniques
• How to leverage the Direct-Buy campaigns in order to reach premium app users
• Successful optimization case studies from Appnext advertising partners

 

Tuesday, October 27th 2015
10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Click here to register

 

Author

Write A Comment